Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic Perinatal Education

Login Signup

Family Birth Center Tour

Come tour the Mayo Clinic Family Birth Center. You will also be able to ask questions of the educator providing the tour. Note: Tours are already included in our prenatal 4-week and weekend series.

All registered participants will receive a confirmation email within one hour after registering (be sure to check your e-mail junk folder if you don't see the e-mail in your inbox). Please contact us immediately (phone: 507/266-7473 or email:
perinataleducation@mayo.edu) if you do not receive an email.


Additional information

Time: 11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m. / 7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m. / 12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m. / 12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.
Length: 1 hour
Fee: Free, please register

Choose start date

Please log-in to your account to sign up for a class. If you don't have an account click here to register.

For information on registering, cancellation policy, payment policy, etc. please click here.

Day Date Fee Vacancies Map
Monday November 18, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 6 View
Monday November 25, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 7 View
Tuesday November 26, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday December 2, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday December 5, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday December 9, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday December 10, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday December 12, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Saturday December 14, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday December 16, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday December 17, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday January 6, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday January 8, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday January 9, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday January 15, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday January 28, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday February 5, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday February 12, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Thursday February 13, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday February 20, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday February 27, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday March 3, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday March 11, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday March 12, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday March 12, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday March 24, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 2, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday April 8, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 9, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 16, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday April 21, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday April 29, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View