Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic Perinatal Education

Login Signup

Family Birth Center Tour

Come tour the Mayo Clinic Family Birth Center. You will also be able to ask questions of the educator providing the tour. Note: Tours are already included in our prenatal 4-week and weekend series.

All registered participants will receive a confirmation email within one hour after registering (be sure to check your e-mail junk folder if you don't see the e-mail in your inbox). Please contact us immediately (phone: 507/266-7473 or email:
perinataleducation@mayo.edu) if you do not receive an email.


Additional information

Time: 11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m. / 7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m. / 12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m. / 12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.
Length: 1 hour
Fee: Free, please register

Choose start date

Please log-in to your account to sign up for a class. If you don't have an account click here to register.

For information on registering, cancellation policy, payment policy, etc. please click here.

Day Date Fee Vacancies Map
Thursday July 25, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 5 View
Monday July 29, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday July 30, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 7 View
Thursday August 1, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 4 View
Monday August 5, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday August 6, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 8 View
Thursday August 8, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday August 14, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 8 View
Monday August 19, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 8 View
Monday August 26, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday August 27, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday August 28, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday September 11, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Thursday September 12, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday September 12, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday September 17, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday September 23, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday September 23, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday September 24, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday September 30, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday October 3, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday October 9, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday October 10, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Saturday October 12, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday October 21, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday October 22, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday October 28, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday October 29, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday November 6, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday November 13, 2019
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday November 14, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday November 14, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday November 18, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday November 25, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday November 26, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday December 2, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday December 5, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Monday December 9, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday December 10, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday December 12, 2019
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday December 16, 2019
(12:30p.m. to 1:30p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday December 17, 2019
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View