Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic Perinatal Education

Login Signup

Family Birth Center Tour

Come tour the Mayo Clinic Family Birth Center. You will also be able to ask questions of the educator providing the tour. Note: Tours are already included in our prenatal 4-week and weekend series.

All registered participants will receive a confirmation email within one hour after registering (be sure to check your e-mail junk folder if you don't see the e-mail in your inbox). Please contact us immediately (phone: 507/266-7473 or email:
perinataleducation@mayo.edu) if you do not receive an email.


Additional information

Time: 11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m. / 7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m. / 12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.
Length: 1 hour
Fee: Free, please register

Choose start date

Please log-in to your account to sign up for a class. If you don't have an account click here to register.

For information on registering, cancellation policy, payment policy, etc. please click here.

Day Date Fee Vacancies Map
Tuesday January 28, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free Waiting List View
Wednesday February 5, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 7 View
Thursday February 13, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 8 View
Thursday February 20, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 8 View
Thursday February 27, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday March 3, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday March 11, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 9 View
Thursday March 12, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday March 12, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday March 24, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 2, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Wednesday April 8, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 9, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday April 16, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Tuesday April 21, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday April 29, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Saturday May 2, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 6 View
Monday May 11, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday May 13, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday May 14, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday May 19, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 9 View
Thursday May 28, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday June 10, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday June 11, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday June 23, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday June 29, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Monday July 6, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday July 8, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday July 9, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday July 28, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday August 5, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Wednesday August 12, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday August 13, 2020
(11:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Saturday August 15, 2020
(12:00p.m. to 1:00p.m.)
Free 10 View
Tuesday August 18, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View
Thursday August 27, 2020
(7:45p.m. to 8:45p.m.)
Free 10 View